NEXT!

Ever seen Next on MTV? Seriously, that could to be the worst show ever.
I mean, something must definitly be wrong with the daters. Cause, why would anybody describe herself as "a piece of fine chocolate" or "a hot moccalatte" if she's normal? Or, maybe that's just the american style, maybe that's normal there. I don't know, but I do know that it would be really weird if I should start introducing myself in the same way.
Can't really compare myself with chocolate or latte, it would have to be something a bit whiter, like Vanilla Ice Cream. But, how hot is that? (Ice Cream is cold if you didn't know that already.) I could never be on next, but lucky, I don't have to.

By the way, it's only 35 days until I leave Sweden for Australia. That's the reason for this foreign language I've been using. Cause, I've heard that they don't speek swedish down under, odd as that may seem.

Klart du ska kommentera
Postat av: Moa

Maybe I should practice my english too. I think that the show is a bit funny, but they're all stupid! NEXT chanel!

2008-10-15 @ 22:21:56
URL: http://helahuvetstormar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min E-postadress är: (publiceras ej)

Min blogg/hemsida heter:

Jag ville bara säga att:

Trackback
RSS 2.0